Sales Representatives

central Division

Return to Sales Representative Home
IL, WI, NE, MO, KS, MI
Residential
Anthony Bellon
Anthony Inc.
445 W. Erie Street, Suite 101
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel: (312) 321-0847
Fax: (312) 321-0896
Anthony@anthonyinc.net


IL, WI, MI
Hospitality A&D
Partners Resource
Rich Yangas
813 Woodland Drive
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Tel: (630) 841-8614
rich@partnersresource.com

Partners Resource
Sabrena Ocasio
831 Woodland Drive
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
Tel: (708) 256-2006
sabrena@partnersresource.com

IN, KY, OH, WV, WESTERN PA
Hospitality A&D
Gary Burket
Burket Furnishings Group
5076 Birchwood Farms Dr.
Mason, OH 45040
Tel: 513-604-9481
gary@burketfg.com


MN, IA, SD, ND
Contract & Residential
David Wells
The Wells Associates
200 North 2nd Street
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 321-0102
Fax: (612) 321-0046
davidwells@thewellsassociates.com


OH,MI,IN
Contract
JoAnne Gelke
Cortina Leathers
121 West 27th Street, Suite 1001
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (800) 338-6229
Fax: (212) 463-0725
joanne@conneautleather.com


OH, IN
Residential
DeCioccio Showroom, Inc.
700 West Pete Rose Way
Cincinnati, OH 45203
Tel: (513) 241-9573
Fax: (513) 241-9915
rocco@decioccioshowroom.com


TX, LA
Residential
Michael Thompson
4837 Cedar Springs Road, Suite #106
Dallas, Texas 75219
Tel: (214) 559-8995
michaelmat03@icloud.com


TX - Dallas, Oklahoma & Louisiana
Hospitality A&D
Hill & Associates
Jeff Hill
Office: (972) 964-1030
Cell: (214) 912-2200
Fax: (972) 964-0710
jeffhill@hillandassociates.net

Schaeffer Hill
Office: (972)-964-1030
Cell: (469)-939-8954
Fax: (972)-964-0710
schaeffer@hillandassociates.net

Rylan Hill
Office: (972)-964-1030
Cell: (720)-308-2606
Fax: (972)-964-0710
rhill@hillandassociates.net

Bethany Kastanek
Office: (972)-964-1030
Cell: (214)-668-1124
Fax: (972)-964-0710


TX (Southern) & Houston
Hospitality A&D
Hill & Associates
Holli Stone
Cell: (832)-868-8134
kscontract@sbcglobal.net