Sales Representatives

western Division

Return to Sales Representative Home
AZ
Hospitality A&D
Hill and Associates
Diane Berg
4821 N. 70th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Tel: 480-414-0732


AZ
Residential
Philip Johnson
Palavela Home
2716 N. 68th Street Suite 1
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Tel: 480-946-1006
Fax: 480-946-0158
philip@palavelahome.com


CA (Northern)
Hospitality A&D
Malen Concepts
Johanna Malen
Tel: (415)-699-4291
johanna@malenconcepts.com


CA (Northern), NV (Northern)
Residential
Sloan Miyasato
2 Henry Adams Street, #207
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 431-1465
Fax: (415) 431-1397
cortina@sloanm.com


LA, Orange County
Hospitality A&D
Kirk Montogomery
2110 Artesia Blvd., #B679
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
Tel: (310) 717-6832
kirk@ciawest.com


CA (Southern, Greater Los Angeles)
Residential
Thomas Lavin Showroom
Romona Drost
8687 Melrose Avenue, Suite B310
West Hollywood, California 90069
Tel: (310)-278-2456
Fax: (310)-278-2469
ramona@thomaslavin.com


CA(Laguna)
Thomas Lavin Showroom Laguna Design Center
Jane Turner
23811 Aliso Creek Road, Suite 139
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Tel: (310)-278-2456
jane@thomaslavin.com


CO, WY, UT, MT
Residential
Etoile Decor
Ginny Sondrol
31700 Lonesome Drove Court
Elizabeth, CO 80107
Tel: (303) 619-2530
ginny@etoiledecor.com


CO, UT
Hospitality A&D
ELA Sales
Ellen Armer
3555 S. Nelson Way, Apt. 205
Denver, CO 80235
Tel: 720-308-3012
ellen@elasales.com


NV (Las Vegas)
Hospitality A&D
Rachel Daus
Studio Source
rachel@studiosource.net
Cell: (702) 277-8969


NV (Las Vegas)
Residential
Paul Clynch
Cortina Leathers
121 West 27th Street, Suite 1001
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (800) 338-6229
Fax: (212) 463-0725
paul@cortinaleathers.com


WA, OR, ID, AK
Residential & Hospitality A&D
William & Wayne
5701 6th Avenue South, Suite 203
Seattle, WA 98108
Tel: (206) 762-2635
Fax: (253) 269-9798
williamandwayne@comcast.net